Akkrum

voorzitter: B. velthuis it Harspit 11 8604-VS Sneek bob@jv.n tel. 0515-414174 secretaris: M. Zwarts – Boerstra Lange miente 8 8491 BH akkrum zwarts2@kpnplanet.nl tel. 0566 – 652282

Appelscha

contactpersoon:G.A.A. van der KaaijVaart ZZ 148426 AC Appelschagvanderkaay@hotmail.comtel. 0516-432043/0649838154

Baarderadeel

voorzitter:J. LeijenaarMolepolle 189035 EV Dronrijpjleijenaar@hotmail.comtel. 0517232048/0628726516 secretaris:J. de GrootTsjemlan 178627 SJ Gauwjtdegroot@hetnet.nltel. 0515521185/0615054959 penningmeester:R.G. van der Veen-DonkerGibbeflecht 189022 AJ Mantgumroely@pietervdveen.nltel. 0582501363/0642113911

Arum e.o.

voorzitter:vd Veen- vd VorstIt Ald Hof 18822 WN Arum tel. 051761758/ secretaris:RohnSytzamaweg 548822 VD Arumn.rohn@ziggo.nltel. 0517641911/

Bakkeveen-Wijnjewoude

voorzitter:OffereinsHeidkamp 139243 JJ Bakkeveenehbo_benw@hotmail.comtel. 06-28813455/06-28813455 secretaris:N StokerNoardkamp 99243 KV Bakkeveennynkestoker_91@hotmail.comtel. 06-83234297/ penningmeester:S BaronDe Hoven 119204 WG Drachtensietskebaron@hotmail.comtel. 06-13235545/